http://eytax.ru/

Consent to processing of personal data

By completing the contact form in EY’s ‘Beneficial Ownership of Income: Risk Calculator’ program at www.ey.com/ru/ru/services/tax/ey-tax-risk-calculator, the person so doing expresses to Ernst & Young (CIS) B.V., a private limited company established under the laws of the Netherlands and operating in the Russian Federation via the Moscow branch located at the following address: 115035, Moscow, Sadovnicheskaya, 77, building 1, his consent to the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to respectively as ‘Consent’ and ‘Personal Data’) in accordance with the following terms

  1. This Consent is given for the processing of Personal Data, whether or not by automated means.

  2. This Consent is given for the processing of the following Personal Data:
    personal data not constituting special or biometric data: surname, first name, electronic mail address, telephone number.

  3. The Personal Data shall not be publicly available.

  4. Purpose of processing of Personal Data: to ascertain the possibility of the conclusion of a consulting services contract with EY, enable the receipt of promotional materials and obtain feedback regarding the functioning of the above-mentioned program.

  5. The grounds for the processing of Personal Data are: Article 24 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation; Article 6 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ of 27 July 2006 ‘Concerning Personal Data’; consent to the processing of personal data.

  6. The processing of Personal Data may include the following operations: gathering; recording; systematization; accumulation; storage; alteration (updating, amendment); retrieval; use; erasure; destruction; blocking, transmission (dissemination, provision, access). In addition, the person concerned hereby gives consent for the processing of his Personal Data to be entrusted to third parties for the purpose of achieving the purposes stated in item 4 of this Consent.

  7. This Consent includes consent to the possible transfer of the Personal Data to companies forming part of Ernst and Young Global and to third parties which provide services to companies within the Ernst and Young global network for the purpose of achieving the purposes stated in item 4 of this Consent.

  8. This Consent includes consent to the transborder transmission of personal data to companies within the Ernst and Young global network operating in foreign states (including states which are not parties to the Council of Europe Convention for the Protection of Individuals with regard to Automatic Processing of Personal Data).

  9. The Personal Data shall be processed at the Moscow branch of Ernst & Young (CIS) B.V. either until a written notice of withdrawal of Consent to the processing of the Personal Data is received from the person concerned or until the lapse of 3 (three) months from the date on which this Consent was provided, whichever is sooner. The Personal Data shall thereupon be destroyed within a time period not exceeding 10 years.

  10. This Consent may be withdrawn by sending a written site to the address shown in the introductory paragraph of the Consent.

  11. Should a data subject or his representative withdraw Consent to the processing of personal data, the Moscow branch of Ernst & Young (CIS) B.V. shall have the right to continue processing the personal data without the consent of the data subject in the event of the existence of grounds specified in clauses 2 to 11 of part 1 of Article 6, part 2 of Article 10 and part 2 of Article 11 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ of 27 July 2006 ‘Concerning Personal Data’.

  12. This Consent shall remain in force until the cessation of the processing of personal data referred to in items 9 and 10 of the Consent.



EY refers to the global organization, and may refer to one or more, of the member firms of Ernst & Young Global Limited, each of which is a separate legal entity. Ernst & Young Global Limited, a UK company limited by guarantee, does not provide services to clients.

http://eytax.ru/

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Лицо, заполняя форму обратной связи в программе «Фактическое право на доход: калькулятор риска компании EY», размещенную в сети «Интернет» по адресу www.ey.com/ru/ru/services/tax/ey-tax-risk-calculator, выражает частной компании с ограниченной ответственностью «Эрнст энд Янг (СНГ) Б.В.», созданной в соответствии с законодательством Нидерландов и осуществляющей деятельность на территории РФ через филиал в г. Москве, зарегистрированному по адресу: 115035, г. Москва, Садовническая набережная, д.77, стр.1, своё согласие на обработку персональных данных (далее – «Согласие» и «Персональные данные» соответственно) в соответствии со следующими условиями

  1. Настоящее Согласие дается на обработку Персональных данных, как без использования средств автоматизации, так и с их использованием.

  2. Настоящее Согласие дается на обработку следующих Персональных данных: персональные данные, не являющиеся специальными или биометрическими: фамилия, имя; адрес электронной почты, телефон.

  3. Персональные данные не являются общедоступными.

  4. Цель обработки Персональных данных: определение возможности заключения с компанией EY договора на оказание консультационных услуг, получение рекламно-информационных материалов, обратная связь касательно функционирования указанной программы.

  5. Основаниями для обработки Персональных данных являются: статья 24 Конституции Российской Федерации; статья 6 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных»; согласие на обработку персональных данных.

  6. В ходе обработки Персональных данных могут быть совершены следующие действия: сбор; запись; систематизация; накопление; хранение; уточнение (обновление, изменение); извлечение; использование; удаление; уничтожение; блокирование; передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ). Кроме того, настоящим лицо даёт согласие на поручение обработки своих Персональных данных третьим лицам для достижения целей, указанных в пункте 4 настоящего Согласия.

  7. Настоящее Согласие дается в том числе на возможную передачу Персональных данных юридическим лицам, входящим в состав «Эрнст энд Янг Глобал», а также третьим лицам, оказывающим услуги компаниям, входящим в состав глобальной сети «Эрнст энд Янг», для достижения целей, указанных в пункте 4 настоящего Согласия.

  8. Настоящее Согласие дается в том числе на трансграничную передачу персональных данных юридическим лицам, входящим в состав глобальной сети «Эрнст энд Янг», осуществляющим деятельность на территории иностранных государств (в том числе на территории государств, не являющихся участниками Конвенции Совета Европы «О защите прав физических лиц при автоматизированной обработке персональных данных»).

  9. Персональные данные обрабатываются в московском филиале компании «Эрнст энд Янг (СНГ) Б.В.» либо до момента получения от лица соответствующего письменного заявления об отзыве Согласия на обработку Персональных данных, либо до истечения 3 (трех) месячного срока с даты предоставления настоящего Согласия, в зависимости от того, что произойдет раньше. После этого Персональные данные уничтожаются в срок, не превышающий 10 лет.

  10. Настоящее Согласие может быть отозвано путем направления письменного заявления по адресу, указанному во вводном абзаце данного Согласия.

  11. В случае отзыва субъектом персональных данных или его представителем Согласия на обработку персональных данных московский филиал компании «Эрнст энд Янг (СНГ) Б.В.» вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без согласия субъекта персональных данных при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2-11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона от 26.06.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».

  12. Настоящее Согласие действует до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных, указанных в пунктах 9 и 10 данного Согласия.



Название EY относится к глобальной организации и (или) к одной или нескольким компаниям, входящим в состав Ernst & Young Global Limited, каждая из которых является отдельным юридическим лицом. Ernst & Young Global Limited − юридическое лицо, созданное в соответствии с законодательством Великобритании, − является компанией, ограниченной гарантиями ее участников, и не оказывает услуг клиентам.